Listen to my interview at EXTREME ANIME RADIO!

 I recorded my interview with JR of EXTREME ANIME RADIO today! And the 1st time to hear the interview will be up tomorrow May 11th. Look at the info below because EXTREME ANIME RADIO will air it more than once!
Extreme Anime Radio is proud to welcome back Stephanie Yanez, American J-Pop Singer and AX Idol, who has collaborated with Hatsune Miku for a song and music video project that is now airing on tinierme.com!
Stephanie spoke to us about the collaboration in an interview on Skype. Among other topics, Stephanie discusses her win in AX Idol and her love for Japan in general.
We will debut our interview with Stephanie Yanez in segments on Wednesday, May 11 during the Request Show that starts at 7:30 PM Eastern/4:30 PM Pacific. The Request Show is the live program where listeners set the playlist by requesting the music that they want to hear, either through our website, through our chatroom, or through Facebook.
If you miss the interview, we will air it two more times:
– Friday, May 13 at 9:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Pacific, before the airing of The Jinfluence with Lord Katsuhiko Jinnai. We will air the interview in its entirety from start to finish.
– Sunday, May 15 at  8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific. We will air portions of the interview during the Side Project radio show.
Check out “Ultimate Miku World” starring Stephanie Yanez and Hatsune Miku on tinierme.com! On May 20 you can request the song on Extreme Anime Radio, or you can purchase it through iTunes! Learn more about Stephanie Yanez at stephanieyanez.com or follow her on Facebook, at facebook.com/StephanieYanezMusic.
For the latest, greatest and finest in Anime, J-Pop, J-Rock and Video Game music, your destination is Extreme Anime Radio! Request from our library of over 7,800 songs at anytime by going toanimeradio.net. You can also follow us on Facebook, at facebook.com/animeradio
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s