Mochi Ice Cream meetup during Anime Expo!

I really wanted to have an event where I can just hang out with ALL the people who have supported me! I know a lot of you will be at Anime Expo! And usually everyone at AX heads over to Little Tokyo for dinner after a long day! Well after you have some dinner please come to Mikawaya at 7:30 PM! I am going to be there hanging out and eating as much MOCHI as I can! We can all hang out, cosplay, talk, take pictures! Please RSVP if you are coming! I can’t wait to see you!
XOXOXOXOXOXO,
Steph

Leave a Reply

