Cherry Blossom Festival Photo by Esther Ko

I’ve had a lot of shows lately and time is going way fast. I’ve been recording for my NEW FULL LENGTH ALBUM. Release date to be announced soon! So I found some time to surf the web and I was on deviant art and I found some awesome pictures from Esther Ko. Check it out!

In the name of music I shall rock you… Oh I mean… In the name of the moon I shall punish you or Tsuki ni Kawatte Oshioki Yo!
Photo taken by Esther Ko at Cherry Blossom Festival!

Leave a Reply

