Aside

Sliding down on Ayanami Rei at Shiohaku Expo 2012!

Image

When I found out that a 60ft slide of Ayanami Rei was at Shiohaku Expo for a limited time only, I had to go! For the slide they made sure with each group of kid… I mean people were fully protected! I was wearing stuff on my feet, arms, knees, etc. While the staff was putting all of this on I wondered… was I actually stepping into a plug suit and getting LCL all up in my mouth! O_O LOL! But as you can see in this video I survived without the LCL. Now I can say I took a slide down on Ayanami Rei! ;p And I got a certificate for sliding as well… I don’t think I will be able to use that certificate in the future but at least I know I sure can slide…

Here’s the video of me sliding down Ayanami Rei:

Leave a Reply

