J!-ENT Interview

First I must say I am truly honored that J!-ENT asked me for an interview! They have been interviewing amazing artists for their site which started in 1993(resource: wikipedia). Some of those artists are AKB48, Becca, Asian Kung Fu Generation, Boa, Bonnie Pink, Chemistry, Halcali, Olivia Lufkin, etc. I truly feel for my interview for J!-ENT that I answered and said some things that I have never said before in any other interview. I really love when I am interviewed because it gives me a chance to show everyone who I really am! If you ever have any questions for me please ask!  I would love to get to know everyone as much as possible as well!

Here is the J!-ENT Interview:

http://www.nt2099.com/J-ENT/ARTICLES/j-ent-se-anijam2012.pdf

Thank you J!-ENT staff and Dennis A. Amith for the opportunity and amazing pictures! 

Leave a Reply

