San-X Exclusive VIP Party

I attended the San-X & Best Friends Animal Society Exclusive product launch party recently! San-X really knows how to throw amazing events! I won amazing goodies I got from the raffle which was for a very special cause… saving animals! Best Friends Animal Society wants to see a time where there are no more homeless pets. As you all know I adopted Fuzzy my handsome kitty and I really feel strong about adoption. Let’s work together and do whatever we can to help out the animals.

I took many pictures with Rilakkuma and Korilakkuma. How could I resist? The event had famous people like Lisa Loeb and Janice Dickinson in attendance. Thank you San-X and Masatomo Kainuma of Ingram for the invite. I had a wonderful time! 🙂

I really wanted to say that I am so happy to be involved with San-X and Ingram! I recently modeled for San-X for their super cute Rilakkuma and Junk Food tee collaboration! You can check that out here:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=406202712755915&set=pb.138659589510230.-2207520000.1352059918&type=3&theater

LET’S MAKE RILAKKUMA AND ALL SAN-X CHARACTERS EVEN BIGGER THAN THEY ARE WORLDWIDE!

http://www.san-x.jp/

List of stores that sell them:

http://www.san-x.jp/SHOP_LIST.html

Okay on to the pictures I took at the event:

This picture was taken professionally! I love Rilakkuma & Korilakkuma!

I want everything!

Download the Space Hamsters App on iTunes in the App store! It’s so cute! I have it already!

 All the goodies I got from the event! Fuzzy was pretending he was a goodie from the event as well… Fuzzy you are a cat not a bear! ;p

 

 

 

One response

  1. Nyobi

    very cute!! look at fluffy 😄

    January 8, 2013 at 2:39 am

Leave a Reply

