Super galaxxxy Girl! galaxxxy Pop Up Shop in LA! galaxxxy Rocks!

Super galaxxxy Girl! I recently visited the galaxxxy pop shop over at Japan LA! galaxxxy was there to video tape my visit but in super kawaii galaxxxy style! galaxxxy is a brand from Japan that has collaborated with Neon Genesis Evangelion, Panty and Stocking, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Nameneko, etc. And now they have an EXCLUSIVE pop shop at Japan LA until December 2nd! If you have not gone yet, you should soon before everything is gone! If you can’t make it out to LA anytime soon then you are in luck! They have just opened an online store. Check out the galaxxxy pop up shop video below! You will see me in the video as well! ;p Stay tuned because I think you will be seeing more of me in super kawaii galaxxxy clothes…

galaxxxy pop up shop in LA:

http://galaxxxyrocks.com/blogs/videos/6931712-galaxxxy-pop-up-at-japanla

Here is my friend Mel and I in another blog on galaxxxy:

http://galaxxxyrocks.com/blogs/news/6931474-galaxxxy-friends-are-here

galaxxxy website:

http://galaxxxyrocks.com/

Of course I couldn’t walk away without purchasing some galaxxxy goodness! And look at the cute bag you get as well!

I was lucky enough to visit the galaxxxy store in Shibuya this past August! Here is a picture of me in front of there store:

And me wearing my Nameneko X galaxxxy shirt for one of my gigs:

Leave a Reply

