Bringing in the New Year JSG X EVANGELION plug suit dress style!

I

JSG X EVANGELION PLUG SUIT DRESS WORN FOR MY SHOW AT ANIME LA 2013. FIRST SHOW OF THE YEAR!

RMy dress matches my phone! Ayanami Rei is my favorite! Can’t you tell? 🙂

T

I love my band! Come see us on January the 26th at 2nd Street Jazz for the Tune in Tokyo event!

Happy New Year guys! I really really want to thank you for your continued support! It makes me so happy to know you have all been supporting me and a lot of you supporting me since 2005 when I made my professional debut into this amazing scene!

What happened in 2012:

1. Released my 2nd full length album RISING which is available on iTunes, Amazon, etc.

2. Concerts at many venues, events, conventions for example Anime Expo, Ani-Jam, PMX, and Tune in Tokyo.

3. Released my music video RISING directed by Mica Toolis.

4. Entered into the modeling scene with Hello Kitty of Sanrio on the cat walk at The Grove in Los Angeles.

5. Did print modeling for Rilakkuma of San-X to promote their collaboration with Junk Food Clothing.

6. Traveled back to Japan and made a good business connection.

7. Made a video with Galaxxxy USA to promote their pop up shop in Los Angeles.

8. Ended the year with my Hello Kitty Birthday party put together by my wonderful friends.

O

Here are some pictures from some of the shows I had in 2012:

a d f j pm

One response

  1. brenda

    Hello,

    I`m looking for the plug suit dress that you are wearing. Can you tell me where you bought it ?

    Thanks!!

    February 11, 2013 at 12:29 am

Leave a Reply

