Tanabata Festival at Nisei Week in Little Tokyo,LA

IMG_9579

I love performing at the Los Angeles Tanabata Festival!!! I love the atmosphere of a summer festival! The amazing video/photographer Mica Toolis took these photos! She also was the one who filmed my music video’s Rising and Sugar Rush!!! Please visit her website here: http://www.micafoto.com/ Thank you to my amazing band and friends! I love these guys! And thank you soooooooo much to all my fans who came out to the event! Seriously your support is awesome!

Outfit: Hello Kitty Jinbei
Hair by Yoshimi of East West Hair salon
Shirt by Sean D’Anconia
Nails by Emilyn Ching of East West Hair salon

IMG_9619

IMG_9598

IMG_9603

IMG_9605

IMG_9591

IMG_9615

IMG_9612

IMG_9578

IMG_9630

Leave a Reply

