Hipster Sailor Moon

I am sure many of you know how big of a fan I am for Sailor Moon. And at every show I always perform my own version of the opening theme song. This year, “Moonies” have seen awesome 20th Anniversary merchandise, a Sailor Moon musical, and still talk of a new series coming out next year. Of course with all of the new Sailor Moon stuff and talk coming out, the little girl in me is filled with joy to the max! ;p So in this blog I wanted to show you guys my Hipster Sailor Moon and also my video where I performed the Sailor Moon theme song recently.

moon

moon3

moon1

2 responses

  1. Robyn

    We are coming to Tokyo in march 2018 and would love my daughter to meet sailor moon cosplayers in Tokyo
    We are from Australia and there are groups here
    Are there any there in Tokyo
    Thanks

    March 17, 2017 at 1:20 am

    • Hi Robyn, it’s hard to find cosplayers in Japan actually. If there isn’t an event going on it will be hard to find. Usually people try to go to Comiket to see cosplayers. Your best bet will be to look up Anime events going on during March in Tokyo. When I go to Japan I try my best to research all of that before I go.

      March 17, 2017 at 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

