galaxxxy Fashion Show footage

Here is the galaxxxy Fashion Show where I was modeling and singing at in New Jersey at AnimeNEXT:

Japanese model Kimura U was a special guest model in the galaxxxy fashion show!

I have some special announcements! I will be at ANIME EXPO with galaxxxy at their booth #522! Please come say hi! These are the times I will be there:

Thursday-galaxxxy booth-2:30PM
Friday-galaxxxy booth-4:30PM
Saturday-galaxxxy booth-4:30PM
Sunday-galaxxxy booth-1:00PM

Also I will have a show with my band over at the Anime De Summer Festival in Little Tokyo on July 5th at 1PM! Please come and have lunch and watch a FREE show! They will also be premiering the US RELEASE of Doraemon at the festival! So really you shouldn’t miss out!

Leave a Reply

