Sailor Moon x Isetan Popup Shop (pictures)

Sailor Moon x Isetan popup shop aka 美少女戦士セーラームーン×ISETAN 期間限定ショップ「GIRLS SPARKLE LOVE ~ LET’S PRISM POWER MAKE UP ! ~」was only open for a limited time. A very limited time which was about 7 days only! And I just so happen to be in Japan while this special popup shop was going on.So lucky!

As you all know or should know I am a huge Sailor Moon fan and going to this popup shop was really a dream come true! I took a lot of pictures which you can see here! You can view the video soon on my Facebook:

https://m.facebook.com/StephanieYanezPage?refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2F&_rdr

And my Instagram:

http://instagram.com/stephachu

I purchased a sailor jacket and a tote bag that I seriously love! The Sailor Moon x Isetan shop was made for the fans who grew up with Sailor Moon (Older fans with money lol). The shop was so detailed for example a cute bunny made out of grass was decorating the shop as well as the cute Luna and Artemis Paw prints that were sprinkled throughout the shop. Anyway I hope you enjoy the pictures. MOON PRISM POWER MAKE UP!  

                                    
        

Leave a Reply

