Modeling for galaxxxy & the galaxxxy 8th anniversary walk & party in Japan!

The galaxxxy 8th anniversary walk and party was so much fun!!! I loved meeting the galaxxxy shop girls Mana Watanabe & Mae Kawashizu. They were so kawaii and fun!!!! I was very happy to meet all of the galaxxxy staff. Everyone was so nice! I loved being around everyone who loves galaxxxy so much. The fans of galaxxxy who came out were so happy! After the event I modeled for galaxxxy! Mana was in charge of the photoshoot. It was so much fun! She put me in a whole bunch of super kawaii coordinates. And while I was modeling she played Sailor Moon music!!! Best photoshoot ever!!!! Thank you galaxxxy for the amazing opportunity! imageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

